Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

6th November 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise
Photo of M.R.'s dog

Neil was excellent with Milli. Totally professional and knowledgeable with his advise and help. Extremely happy how the first visit went.

More reviews about Neil Price


M.R.
Liverpool, Merseyside (Testimonial)

6th November 2017

Shauna Hoey dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of A.S.'s dog

Shauna was very good with Kara and showed us what to do. She explained everything to us and Kara is coming along well

More reviews about Shauna Hoey


A.S.
Crawley, West Sussex (Testimonial)

5th November 2017

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Excellent. Anthony was patient with us and with Ollie and explained everything in detail. So far we feel the techniques shown to us are working within a week.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


G.G.
Lincoln, Lincolnshire (Testimonial)

4th November 2017

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of L.M.'s dog

Tina talked everything through with me in a thorough and meticulous manner. Tina listened and answered all questions and concerns about my dog Bear. I felt more confident and able to continue the training and exercises with Bear once Tina had left, knowing she was available at any time if I needed her.

Trainer note from Tina:

Bear a young confused and anxious boy, was taking on his protection duties far too seriously, we started very slowly and quietly and had several breaks for him to process the new games and will take our time to help him gain confidence and learn to look to his owner for decisions.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


L.M.
Tunbridge Wells, Kent (Testimonial)

4th November 2017

Alex Fraser dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Alex was absolutely brilliant and he has helped us since

Trainer note from Alex:
I am frequently asked to help people who have had dogs all their lives, and some times the same breed, but have never needed any help or support in the past. Like people all dogs are different and some can certainly be a challenge. This was one of those jobs, but I am delighted to say they were both really pleased with how the session went and i will continue to support them to ensure they can manage the challenging behaviour of their new addition.

More reviews about Alex Fraser


H.B.
SALFORD, Greater Manchester (Testimonial)

3rd November 2017

Tina Edwards dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Tina was brilliant,she explained everything so well,and showed me how to teach Geani to be a happier dog. With the right guidance and what Tina taught me and Geani will increase the already good bond we have with each other and seems to be working already. Thank you for that and a lot more.

Trainer note from Tina:
Geani is a lovely young lurcher, very strong and pulling on the lead and just becoming a teenager! She responded very well and I'm sure with consistency she will be exactly the dog that she was always supposed to be.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


J.R.
Herne Bay, Kent (Testimonial)

2nd November 2017

Angela Young dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Other

Gus and i very much enjoyed our session with Angela the time flew! ☺She was very clear in her explanation of the training methods, and kept it interesting. Gus enjoyed the tasks he was given and is continuing to have fun doing them. After just one day Gus no longer jumps up at kitchen work surface , waits for his food and waits for me to tell him to come out of his crate.I'm very proud of him and thank Angela for her help and look forward to continuing to work with her in the future xx

More reviews about Angela Young


C.C.
Southport, Merseyside (Testimonial)

2nd November 2017

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

KEVIN EXPLAINED EVERYTHING VERY CLEARLY, WAS VERY APPROACHABLE AND ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS PATIENTLY. THE METHODS WERE VERY SIMPLE BUT ACHIEVED THE DESIRED RESULT IN A FEW HOURS, BOTH INSIDE AND OUTSIDE THE HOUSE. AFTER HE HAD GONE I WENT BACK OUT WITH SAFFY FOR A WALK AND PRACTICED EVERYTHING HE'D TAUGHT ME ON MY OWN AND IT WORKED - NOT A BARK AT ANY DOG OR PERSON. I WAS DESPAIRING OF CURING THE PROBLEM BUT AM VERY IMPRESSED!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


T.F.
CHUDLEIGH, NEWTON ABBOT, Devon (Testimonial)

31st October 2017

Ben Jordan dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Very interesting and helpful time. Ben was great explained everything I had trouble to begin with but getting better now. Molly doing well so it's up to us to follow the training.

Ben was very confident and relaxed with his approach which helped us take in everything, very impressed.

More reviews about Ben Jordan


J.R.
Lostwithiel, Cornwall (Testimonial)

31st October 2017

Aaron Noble dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called
Photo of A.J.'s dog

Aaron was on time, polite and very knowledgeable. He gave me sound advise backed up with example of how to get the most from the training. Practicing the lead training daily should see the pulling problem resolved as we are a week in and we are getting better already.


A.J.
Sale, Manchester, Cheshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training