Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

18th March 2018

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Another great session with Tina. It was such a pleasure to show her the amazing progress Max has made in the last months since we have seen her. We are so proud of Max and ourselves for keeping with the training and what an impact it has had. Max no longer barks at people and dogs and he is such a pleasure to have around. In our session we worked on further ways to progress Max in other areas and I look forward to seeing what further progress he can make.

Trainer note from Tina:
Max's owners with their other two dogs have made fantastic progress by sticking to the training programme and practising every day, they have the results that they wanted. Max is a very sweet gentle boy and is now much happier letting his owners make the decisions!

More reviews about Tina Edwards


H.P.
Sittingbourne, Kent (Testimonial)

15th March 2018

Aaron Noble dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting

Aaron was excellent so calm and very knowledgeable. He helped us so much with our first lesson, his training methods are simple but very effective, we look forward to our next lesson.


S.W.
Middleton, Lancashire (Testimonial)

15th March 2018

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of S.H.'s dog

Very impressed with Estelle and the initial visit.

Estelle spent almost four hours with us, spending time to hear our concerns, explaining the training methods, and the reasons behind both the t raining and Monty's current behavior. Understanding it really helped the information to stick.

We weren't expecting miracles, but Monty responded immediately. We are genuinely surprised and delighted with the progress made so far.

Looking forward to building on this early success.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


S.H.
Chesterfield, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

14th March 2018

Ryan Busst dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

Ryan was very helpful and explained everything thoroughly. Mylo reacted and redponded very well with him.


S.S.
Walsall, West Midlands (Testimonial)

14th March 2018

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management
Photo of D.T.'s dog

Gina was most helpful. Pointing out things that we were doing. It's fairly obvious that Alf has us wrapped round his little paw without us realising it! We have seen an improvement in the first few days, obviously it is going to take a little while to turn the situation round, but he is listening more already. So far so good, thank you Gina!

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


D.T.
Wotton under Edge, Gloucestershire (Testimonial)

14th March 2018

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Other
Photo of T.J.'s dog

Gina was an excellent trainer, pickle is going to be a challenge she has a very strong will. She is trying to be my boss but I will keep trying the tactics that Gina showed me. I look forward to seeing her again.

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


T.J.
Swindon, Wiltshire (Testimonial)

13th March 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of L.C.'s dog

Lee is very knowledgeable and managed to stop our Giant Schnauzer from pulling on the lead right from the very first visit. Thanks Lee.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


L.C.
Mickleover, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

13th March 2018

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of A.S.'s dog

Linda very pleasant and early...very helpful...very informative...lots of information and expertise on training Milo... immediate results...we couldn't believe it...Milo is a different dog...Linda very patient..calm and smiling..even though Milo was barking....very enjoyable session...

Trainer note from Linda:
Milo was a sweetheart and his owners are very committed to him and for him to enjoy his life with them. Well done on what you are achieving, he just needed some guidance.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


A.S.
Scarborough, North Yorkshire (Testimonial)

12th March 2018

Alex Fraser dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Separation Anxiety Toileting
Photo of J.G.'s dog

Wow, amazing change in my puppy. Should wouldn’t even leave the house for walks before and now after the first session Alex managed to get her walking! Literally feels like a miracle. Now our walks are much more pleasant and I don’t have to carry her around. She’s still a baby so I’m looking forward to more training in the near future.

Alex also taught me how to show my pup who’s in charge and how to get her to listen to me, works perfectly, she no longer stands under my feet when I’m cooking food.

Excellent communication and excellent service, very pleased! Thank you Alex!

Trainer note from Alex:
Sometimes by the time we have finished working with a dog in the home, the issues that they used to have outside are no longer a problem. This was one of those sessions and I am delighted to hear that her young dog is now confidently walking from her apartment. I’m really looking foward to catching up with them both next week to work on her heel work.

More reviews about Alex Fraser


J.G.
Didsbury, Lancashire (Testimonial)

12th March 2018

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Jacquie was lovely. She knew exactly where we were all going wrong .

Set us out 8 instructions to follow.

On going training going well. Still early days with good and bad behaviour.

Pleased with results so far.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


S.F.
16 Poplar Grove NEW MALDEN, Surrey (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training