Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

9th March 2020

Emma Barrett dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Other
Photo of M.W.'s dog

Emma was brilliant, she was so patient and the guidance she gave was amazing, we have a lot of work to do but with clear instructions I really believe we can make some massive changes. Emma was so understanding of what we and our dogs needed and immediately made us feel at ease and she spent so much time giving us so much support and guidance, even after two days we have seen such improvement from both dogs, it is hard work and we are all very tired but are so glad we took the steps to get help from Emma thank you, would highly recommend to anyone

More reviews about Emma Barrett


M.W.
Bidford in avon, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

9th March 2020

Gavin Chambers dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Excellent just trying to carry it on

Trainer note from Gavin:

Hi Thanks for the great rating, keep up the good work it will all be second nature very quickly.

More reviews about Gavin Chambers


P.M.
Doncaster, South Yorkshire (Testimonial)

8th March 2020

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

David was very calm, supportive and encouraging. He got to know me and dog and explained process and details of agreement clearly. Once issues were identified he gave clear instructions and initial training to be done. Before David left I had several tasks to do and an understanding of commands that I was to use. 48 hours on we are doing well, Milo dog responds most of time to correctional commands and is not so territorial (barking at window). I appreciate that this is early days and I have to reinforce behaviour and not let Milo up on furniture until I 'allow' him to do so. Hard work not giving in to puppy dog eyes and my normal acceptance of coming up on furniture/bed to cuddle him. Also remembering to give good praise when he is calm and submissive. Definitely work in progress but good start.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


S.C.
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

6th March 2020

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Pasive Leadership - Lead control, barking, distance control and listening addressed.

More reviews about Neil Price


D.A.
Warrington, Cheshire (Testimonial)

6th March 2020

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Digging Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

David came over to help me with some puppy management. Bobby was 13 weeks a the time , his approach and friendly manner was so helpful to myself and Bobby. We have seen a great difference in Bobby since Davids visit and all his advice and tips have been very helpful and made us feel as a family so much more confident in our training with Bobby.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


A.M.
beeston, Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

6th March 2020

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management
Photo of R.Y.'s dog

Really happy with what I have to get on with trainer excellent just need to work on the dogs and the rest of the family

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


R.Y.
Aldershot, Hampshire (Testimonial)

5th March 2020

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of E.W.'s dog

Fantastic!!!! Straight away noticed a change in the dogs behaviour, I could not thank Kevin enough and he was so understanding and non judgmental, A big thank you to bark busters

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


E.W.
Exeter, Devon (Testimonial)

5th March 2020

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of B.B.'s dog

Absolutely fabulous she gave us practically advice on how to deal with Behavious

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


B.B.
Clay criss, Derbyshire North (Testimonial)

4th March 2020

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

After adopting a ten month old golden retriever, and trying our very best to settle and train her for four months Sharon came in to train the humans! She was always punctual,professional and we were always left with positive training home work.Training was backed up with articles online,immediate response to questions and concerns. Our only wish is that we got help as soon as we adopted, because although other people are very kind in passing on advise etc it can be confusing both to the owner and the dog you are helping. Thank you so much.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


J.J.
Neston, Cheshire (Testimonial)

3rd March 2020

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of M.N.'s dog

My daughter-in-law Alison and I were amazed at how quickly Ruby responded to the commands. Kevin clearly and patiently explained exactly what we had to do and we even got commendations from him for our good behaviour. We will certainly recommend Barkbusters to all our friends and especially our trainer Kevin. So pleased we chose Barkbusters to help in training Ruby and already see a marked change in her behaviour.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


M.N.
Newton Abbot, Devon (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2020 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training