Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

2nd November 2017

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

KEVIN EXPLAINED EVERYTHING VERY CLEARLY, WAS VERY APPROACHABLE AND ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS PATIENTLY. THE METHODS WERE VERY SIMPLE BUT ACHIEVED THE DESIRED RESULT IN A FEW HOURS, BOTH INSIDE AND OUTSIDE THE HOUSE. AFTER HE HAD GONE I WENT BACK OUT WITH SAFFY FOR A WALK AND PRACTICED EVERYTHING HE'D TAUGHT ME ON MY OWN AND IT WORKED - NOT A BARK AT ANY DOG OR PERSON. I WAS DESPAIRING OF CURING THE PROBLEM BUT AM VERY IMPRESSED!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


T.F.
CHUDLEIGH, NEWTON ABBOT, Devon (Testimonial)

31st October 2017

Ben Jordan dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Very interesting and helpful time. Ben was great explained everything I had trouble to begin with but getting better now. Molly doing well so it's up to us to follow the training.

Ben was very confident and relaxed with his approach which helped us take in everything, very impressed.

More reviews about Ben Jordan


J.R.
Lostwithiel, Cornwall (Testimonial)

31st October 2017

Aaron Noble dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called
Photo of A.J.'s dog

Aaron was on time, polite and very knowledgeable. He gave me sound advise backed up with example of how to get the most from the training. Practicing the lead training daily should see the pulling problem resolved as we are a week in and we are getting better already.


A.J.
Sale, Manchester, Cheshire (Testimonial)

31st October 2017

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

We found Isla to be a really friendly, she listened to our problems and concerns with our dog and reassured us. She gave us some great training instructions and worked through all of the instructions with us and she was there when she saw our dog at her worst. Isla talked us through why my dog reacted the way she does. We are a week in to the training and there seems to be an improvement in her behaviour, but she still has a way to go.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


S.G.
BIRMINGHAM, West Midlands (Testimonial)

30th October 2017

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

Tracey was great. She was very helpful with our problems with Ted. Very professional approach from start to finish. Gave us some great advice which we have followed through with. Ted is still a work in progress but getting better each day.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


J.R.
BOLTON, Greater Manchester (Testimonial)

30th October 2017

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of T.K.'s dog

Excellent training saved a rescue dog from being returned to the kennels

Really cannot praise Lynn and her methods highly enough

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


T.K.
Edmonton, London (Testimonial)

27th October 2017

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Kevin explained the system very clearly to us and helped us implement it. We had a few sessions indoors and outdoors with great success, then we went to a public place and used our new techniques with immediate positive results. Day 1 and we have a new dog!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


S.B.
Wellington, Devon (Testimonial)

26th October 2017

Ben Jordan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead
Photo of C.M.'s dog

We were very impressed with Ben's approach which immediately worked with Daisy indoors and in the garden. Daisy is a lot calmer and obeys commands immediately now rather than having to be told two or three times. She walks calmly by our sides not pulling on the lead and is more focussed on the walk rather than being distracted by other dogs for most of the time. When faced with dogs she does not like, we have been able to distract her and re-focus her attention elsewhere. So Ben's training has also rubbed off on us as well. Would highly recommend Bark Busters and Ben Jordan to anyone who has a "problem dog".

More reviews about Ben Jordan


C.M.
St. Austell, Cornwall (Testimonial)

26th October 2017

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead
Photo of J.W.'s dog

Excellent training.

We have implemented the Lynn's techniques and they are working.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


J.W.
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire (Testimonial)

26th October 2017

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety
Photo of M.W.'s dog

Lee was fantastic very patient and good knowledge of specialist area.Went over things until we were comfortable and Zippy responded so well.Clearly it was us that needed training. The difference in Zippy is amazing still a long to go,but Lee instills the confidence in the owners to know it will happen and Zippy will be happier and us

More reviews about Lee Hardy


M.W.
BURTON-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training