Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

4th March 2018

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Much improvement even in the first week of training. Have changed her food gradually from additives and wheat etc. We find she is respecting us now. I am more relaxed with the lead which makes her more relaxed also. Still sometimes tugs but I correct this. Thank you so much. Life is a lot better.

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


A.M.
Corsham, Wiltshire (Testimonial)

3rd March 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity

Only has the first consultation but Lee was very helpful and I look forward to working with him.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


G.M.
Leicester, Leicestershire (Testimonial)

3rd March 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of J.V.'s dog

We had used Lynn before a few years ago. When we got Robson we were having some issues. When Lynn came what she suggested was a reminder of what we had done previously. It was so obvious. Robson has responded well and we can see a difference in him already

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


J.V.
Luton, Bedfordshire (Testimonial)

2nd March 2018

Angela Young dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Are you at the end of your tether as I was? Are you wondering about the cost as I was? Do you want the dog you can be proud of and not the one that dominates the grown ups. Then choose Angela who on her first visit will allay all your fears. She stayed with Billy and me for a full afternoon of advising me and training both of us and I was surprised at the speed my little girl grasped Angela's methods. Angela put me in touch with a lot of helpful websites and knowing that ' Waggtagg' that Billy wears on her collar is a great safety measure if my baby goes walkabouts! Do grasp the nettle, have no doubts go for it today. I am looking forward to Angela's next visit when we are going on outside training.

More reviews about Angela Young


J.R.
Southport, Merseyside (Testimonial)

2nd March 2018

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise
Photo of G.E.'s dog

Absolutely brilliant, noticed a difference after 3 hour session. She is still having her moments but doing so well and is much calmer.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


G.E.
Brentwood, Essex (Testimonial)

2nd March 2018

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Puppy Management

We were very pleased with the training that we received. Our trainer was very helpful and knowledgable. She has left us a plan that we are following daily, and some initial signs of progress are being made. We still have a way to go yet, it’s very early days, but we are looking forward to a happy future with our dog.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


H.N.
Sheffield, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

2nd March 2018

Ryan Busst dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Very good and helpful


J.C.
Walsall, West Midlands (Testimonial)

28th February 2018

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Separation Anxiety Other
Photo of V.B.'s dog

I worked with Angela for twelve months and three dogs, including two rescues and a puppy. The service received was of an excellent standard. Not only did she help me to address the problems I was having, but she provided ideas and support for moving forward. She clearly developed a really positive relationship with my pooches, which wasn’t an easy task for most people! I now have another puppy and am looking forward to arranging more training in the future! Five star service!

More reviews about Angela Young


V.B.
Chorley, Lancashire (Testimonial)

27th February 2018

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Our session with Gina was incredibly helpful. We learned so much and have already seen a change in Fergus' behaviour. We still have a long way to go but Gina helped us to retrain ourselves to help our dog to be less anxious around strangers and to understand our family structure. She is patient, understanding and highly experienced. I have already recommended her to my friends and family. Thank you Bark Busters

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


T.L.
BRISTOL, Somerset (Testimonial)

27th February 2018

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Angela arrived and told me about the training. We talked about the problems I was having and Angela explained the reasons why this may be happening. She offered some really good information about dog behaviour and related it well to my anxious dog aggressive boy Ozzy and pack leader Brooke. We discussed food and diet also.

Angela met with my 2 dogs and the training began! I can't tell you how impressed I was. Angela spent 4 hours with us retraining me to be pack leader and my dogs to begin to learn I was in control so they didn't have to be. Angela left us with lots of exercises which we have done daily with great results.

6 days later the training is going great and all 3 of us are learning our places in life. I highly reccommend Angela she has already made our lives so much happier and i feel fully supported.

Looking forward to our next lesson in 2 weeks time :)

More reviews about Angela Young


A.M.
THORNTON-CLEVELEYS, Lancashire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training