Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

28th March 2017

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety
Photo of S.H.'s dog

Cannot believe the difference even on the first night of training. I had had over a year of Stanley howling every night and most days. Lee came round showed me what to say and do and that first night I tried it and no howling. As soon as I heard a whimper I carried out the advice and had my first good result. I have been using the techniques every day and night and so far positive results. Didnt even realise the postman had been today!! Both Stanley and me are so much happier and relaxed. Amazing!!

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.H.
Burton on Trent, Staffordshire

28th March 2017

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of E.T.'s dog

I found the lesson helpful and informative, we learned some useful techniques to help with Samson's progress. Sharon put my mind at ease concerning difficulties that come with a rescue dog, and we enjoy and look forward to working with her for the foreseeable future!

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


E.T.
Wirral, Merseyside

28th March 2017

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Very simple for the dog owners to follow and the explanations given behind the command were easy to understand

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


P.N.
Westhoughton, Lancashire

28th March 2017

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Other
Photo of L.F.'s dog

Excellent,professional and reassuring session with Gina. Gina's help was fantastic and has settled us all down. Lola is responding brilliantly to our training using Gina's tips for us and we are making great progress. We just can't believe how much progress we have made. The barking at the door has drastically reduced and Lola's feeding (thanks to the recommended Raw food plan) is now wonderful. She actually sits waiting to be fed her raw chicken and veg now rather than running to her bowl and just finding Kibble!

We are practicing our training every day as recommended and are very much looking forward to our next session. Many thanks !!

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


L.F.
bristol, Bristol

28th March 2017

Alex Fraser dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting

The training with Alex was very clear and practical. I was given a number of different training tasks to carry out regularly. The session was enjoyable and broken up well into small sections within an overall framework.

More reviews about Alex Fraser


A.H.
Manchester, Greater Manchester

25th March 2017

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead
Photo of L.E.'s dog

Very helpful and it actually is working

Thank you

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


L.E.
Basingstoke, Hampshire

25th March 2017

Tina Edwards dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Other

This was a puppy management session for our cocker spaniel Scotch. Tina was very thorough and very knowledgeable. We were taught techniques of how to correct unwanted behaviour, how to deal with stealing and jumping, how to keep him at heel whilst walking using lead control. We discussed how he may be causing a little stress to our older dog.

Tina is an advocate for raw feeding and although we were already doing so, she recommended a few different suppliers which we have tried. So far all is going well. The unruly puppy is slowly turning into a well behaved boy, who knows his boundaries. Walking on lead is better and he now knows when his behaviour needs correcting . He is a pleasure. (Apart from his desire to roll in fox poo!)

Thankyou Tina

Trainer note from Tina:
Ahh....rolling in fox poo is a difficult one! Scotch is a really gorgeous boy and so happy and willing to please. His elderly housemate was a little stressed by this new youngster, so their humans are now ready to provide her with a safe place so she can have Scotch free time!

More reviews about Tina Edwards


E.W.
Deal, Kent

25th March 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Neil showed me how to get Bonnie to do the training and then made sure I was able to do it. He made a program for Bonnies training and made sure I new what to do.

More reviews about Neil Price


J.S.
Warrington, Cheshire

25th March 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of J.S.'s dog

Neil showed me how to get Bonnie to do the training and then made sure I was able to do it. He made a program for Bonnies training and made sure I new what to do.

More reviews about Neil Price


J.S.
Warrington, Cheshire

22nd March 2017

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of L.B.'s dog

What an amazing difference! We now know how to give our dog a better happier life. He has quickly learned he is not top dog and because of that doesn't bark and growl all the time. He seems far more contented as a amember of our pack and is now happy to follow our lead. We will keep using the simple rules Kevin gave us and believe all our lives are better for it.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


L.B.
Plymouth, Devon

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training

#### GOOGLE ANALYTICS ##### ##