Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

23rd October 2020

Emma Barrett dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We have been really pleased with the results we have had with Emma. We saw an improvement in our dog’s behaviour immediately during and after the first lesson. We were given clear and precise instructions on what we should be doing between visits and are really happy with the results so far. It’s never too late to learn!

More reviews about Emma Barrett


R.M.
Stratford upon Avon, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

17th October 2020

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting
Photo of A.T.'s dog

Kevin is a wonderful trainer! Super helpful and friendly, we were recommended him for a family members puppy and have now used him for our own. Austin responded to his training really well and Kevin new tonnes of things about his breed specifically which was really helpful as Austin is an Staffordshire bull terrier. I would happily recommend him to anyone!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


A.T.
Paignton, Devon (Testimonial)

17th October 2020

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of J.B.'s dog

First meeting was via Zoom and first face to face with Lynn was on 16 October. Absolutely amazed how ‘in tune’ Lynn was with the needs of our boy Dylan. We rehomed Dylan 3 weeks ago and our concern was around how he acted when someone came to the front door. The training Lynn gave us was superb and has transformed the way we handle Dylan. Excellent support and reassurance for the future. Thoroughly recommend.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


J.B.
Luton, Bedfordshire (Testimonial)

16th October 2020

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of D.G.'s dog

Very good training session for us Nala responded instantly and has since continued to improve. She seems more relaxed and settled at home now and is even improving outside on walks.

More reviews about Neil Price


D.G.
Liverpool, Merseyside (Testimonial)

14th October 2020

Shauna Hoey dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Excellent session with Shauna , although not as easy without her ! Looking forward to the next session !

More reviews about Shauna Hoey


S.B.
Oxted, Surrey (Testimonial)

11th October 2020

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Was amazed how quick it made a difference, Kevin explained everything that we needed to do in away that everyone understood and put us all at ease

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


G.C.
NEWTON ABBOT, Devon (Testimonial)

11th October 2020

Gavin Chambers dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Z.D.'s dog

Gavin was a very personable trainer, wonderful knowledge of all doggy stuff aswell as doggy brain!! He spent a fair few hours with us, training mainly me (lol) but well worth it to ensure Alya is a happy dog. Gavin is a wonderful trainer, we had a really great session Started training today and read all the paperwork to train Alya to her best ability. Thank you for everything

Trainer note from Gavin:
Great to hear you have started straight into the training, Alya has fallen on her paws there and is going to love her new found leadership. Many thanks for the lovely review. Enjoy your training!

More reviews about Gavin Chambers


Z.D.
SHEFFIELD, South Yorkshire (Testimonial)

11th October 2020

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Absolutely amazed with the results of our training session today. Kevin was excellent at advising and supporting myself and partner in the session today. He made us both feel very comfortable with the activities and exercises we carried out with Ralphie. We have seen immediate change in behaviour in Ralphie and we are both really pleased. We are both now more confident in taking a Ralphie out and about and can start handling his behaviour in the home now we know how. Highly recommend Kevin at Bark busters.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


H.A.
Feniton, Devon (Testimonial)

10th October 2020

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Had our first meeting with Sharon. Got a plan to follow. Have been following it and noticed changes already. Sharon put me at ease with things she said. She explained things properly to us and helped us work out what we needed to go. Looking forward to more sessions

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


M.C.
Wallasey, Merseyside (Testimonial)

7th October 2020

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

I was very pleased with the training. Gina was friendly and calm. She explained things very clearly. Maddie has already improved in the short time we've had since. It was serious work but Gina made it fun too.

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


C.W.
Portishead, Somerset (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2021 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training