Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

30th October 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Toileting
Photo of P.B.'s dog

Brilliant session with Lee, within half an hour my dog had stopped attacking the TV (which I didn’t think would happen as he is very disobedient). He is reacting to the training positively and I cannot wait to carry on with the sessions.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


P.B.
Telford, Shropshire (Testimonial)

29th October 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other

Lee was excellent the way he advised us what to do. We started to put it into practice and we could see a difference.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.H.
Derby, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

28th October 2018

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety
Photo of M.N.'s dog

My first session with Anthony shocked me, I didn't know what to expect but the outcome during the sessions with both my dogs amazed me. He explained to me the reasons why my dogs act the way they do which helped me understand the benefits of the training. I didn't expect to see any results so soon because my dogs are very stubborn but even during the session both of them made improvements and I was speechless. Anthony kept a high level of professionalism even during note taking breaks which I haven't even seen in big organisations! Five stars is an insult, I would give ALOT higher. Deffinatly recommend him to anyone.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


M.N.
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

26th October 2018

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of C.D.'s dog

Kevin, was very informative and thorough in his training techniques, with his help we have overcome the issues that we were experiencing with our beloved Boss and we honestly can't thank him enough for guiding us to the appropriate ways to combat them, during his time with us Kevin worked on all the issues we had discussed and myself and my husband even took Boss out for a short drive in the car, an activity that previously filled us with dread & anxiety, things were very difficult and stressful at home due to the issues we were having including Boss's dominance and there is now a sense of calm and we have been able to rekindle the relationship we were longing for with us four legged family member, Thankyou so much, it really is a life changer for us, Boss's behaviours have improved massively and guests (again something that used to give a sinking feeling, having people over, due to his barking & jumping) have commented on how 'Well behaved' he is now, that he is 'like a different dog' and how much happier we all appear to be, long may it continue, we have every faith that the 'rocky' chapter has now gone for ever and we can continue our journey as a family in a positive manor. Thanks again 2 very happy customers, Trev & Charlotte Dare

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


C.D.
Woodbury Salterton, Devon (Testimonial)

26th October 2018

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Sharon came to see us to help with our rescue dog who had multiple problems settling into a home environment. He’s spent his whole life in a shelter and ours is his first home. Sharon could see straight away how fearful the dog was and showed us techniques to stop barking and growling at certain family members. Sharon has so much knowledge and everything she said was right. She has put us on the right track to sorting out some of the bigger problems first and will help us further down the line with more training. Sharon always responds to emails with helpful advice.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


B.F.
Greasby, Merseyside (Testimonial)

24th October 2018

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We are delighted with the training, and amazed at how quickly we have already seen results. We recognise we must continue to work as advised by Kevin and feel confident in achieving the results we want. Kevin is approachable, professional and clear in the help given.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


E.A.
Paignton, Devon (Testimonial)

24th October 2018

Ryan Busst dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Ryan was very calm and knowledgeable will try what Ryan advised will contact Ryan in about 3weeks to continue that thanks

More reviews about Ryan Busst


L.E.
Birmingham, West Midlands (Testimonial)

23rd October 2018

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Really pleased. Lots of advice and tips. Immediate results and making our lives a lot easier. Still have some work to go but 100% better.

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:

Pickles is a lovely little Border Terrier who had picked up some bad habits from her older friend, Lucky. Pickles was very excitable and jumpy when I first met her and would bark at other dogs while out on walks. Her owners have worked really hard and Pickles no longer jumps up on guests, is listening well to the owners and recently went for a nice walk with a strange dog. She still has a way to go but is definitely on the right track now. 

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


L.C.
Orpington, Kent (Testimonial)

23rd October 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

Lee is the consummate professional . Produced immediate results with Meg .She was walking perfectly at heel on a loose lead on our first walk. For two years Meg has pulled me around on our walks. Lee has set me targets to achieve & will return for another training session in a fortnight. Quality of the session : A+++

More reviews about Lee Hardy


N.B.
Telford, Shropshire (Testimonial)

21st October 2018

Gavin Chambers dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of K.W.'s dog

Gavin was very friendly and professional and we can see results in the dogs’ behaviour even after our first session together! He has offered us lots of great advice and tips and has reassured us that we are in control and we will develop great leadership with our dogs. We believe the service to be great value for money, as it works out to be less than a pound a day to have such a great support network to help us whenever we need to work on any issues we may have.

More reviews about Gavin Chambers


K.W.
Mexborough, South Yorkshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training