Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

13th August 2019

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Hyperactivity

Super pleased with all the advice and tips given, the initial session was very thorough and Anthony left me feeling like I could really make good progress with my dog. Knowing that I can contact him anytime as many times as I want is a great safety net for future enquiries. I am confident that I will have the perfect dog soon!

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


S.E.
Yaxley, Cambridgeshire (Testimonial)

11th August 2019

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

At first I was apprehensive but Sharon immediately put me at ease. She was extremely informative and whatever questions I put to her she answered in a way that helped me to gain confidence. I learnt so much in the 3 and a half hours that Sharon was with Lucy and me. We did some exercises and some leadwork outside. Lucy and I have connected more with each other as we practice our leadwork etc.together. I am really looking forward to working with Sharon again and feel confident that Lucy and I will grow together

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


D.J.
Trefnant, Denbighshire (Testimonial)

9th August 2019

Alex Fraser dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of C.M.'s dog

Alex was amazing with our dogs. They immediately responded to his techniques to the point that it looked like we had called him in for well behaved dogs. Nice easy to use techniques, especially having two we were finding it hard to teach them both at the same time. The behaviour has improved immediately and we are enjoying continuing our homework with them on a daily basis and feel it has greatly increased our bond with them as they are being more attentive to us now waiting for instruction rather than ruling our home.

Trainer note from Alex:

My training is all about restructuring the family pack so that dogs feel safe, respect and listen better to their owners. Owners can then teach them which behaviours they are happy with and which they aren’t. In turn, this should improve the bond between owner their dog(s).

More reviews about Alex Fraser


C.M.
Manchester, Greater Manchester (Testimonial)

9th August 2019

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The session was very enjoyable. Angela was very good she explained every thing very clearly. She did not rush any part of the training and she showed me first what she wanted me to do and how to do it correctly. I would highly recommend Angela as a trainer.

More reviews about Angela Young


T.S.
Blackpool, Lancashire (Testimonial)

7th August 2019

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Toileting

Very happy with Estelle's training instructions. She was very patient & understanding of the problems

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


L.S.
Chesterfield, Derbyshire North (Testimonial)

6th August 2019

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Lyn was fantastic with proving me with not only training tips for an over excited cocker spaniel but also real time training So looking forward to continuing training programme to make a more balanced dog

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


C.F.
Bedford, Bedfordshire (Testimonial)

5th August 2019

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other

I think Estelle has a gift with dogs we cannot believe the difference with Bobby in just a few days

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


J.B.
Forest Town, Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

5th August 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of C.W.'s dog

Absolutely incredible I was blown away by how quickly my dog reacted to Lee's training. I'm following the plan daily as instructed and max is responding fantastically to it. For the first time in years I've been able to watch animal program's, I can turn over with out any growling. I've got a second appointment booked for recall training which I'm 100% certain will be effective. Having the peace of mind that max is covered for life is great.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


C.W.
DERBY, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

5th August 2019

Gavin Chambers dealt with: Puppy Management
Photo of I.M.'s dog

training going really well, can`t believe how quickly Honey is reacting to the BAH. command

Trainer note from Gavin:

Great to hear you are keeping up the training and are reaping the benefits so quickly keep up the good work and looking forward to our next session. 


Gavin

More reviews about Gavin Chambers


I.M.
worksop, Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

4th August 2019

Alex Fraser dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Day 3 after Alex came and saved us. Poppy is no longer a barker and has learned the pecking order in the house. So far so wonderfully good. Thank you Alex so much, mum couldn’t cope with the barking because of her Alzheimer’s and was ready to re home Poppy. Money well spent.

Trainer note from Alex:

We generally get results sooner rather than later, but Poppy did really well and no longer barked at animals on the TV by the end of the initial session. 

More reviews about Alex Fraser


L.G.
Rochdale, Lancashire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training