Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

7th December 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Separation Anxiety

Our dog had issues with barking when people left a room or left the house, within one session Emma has helped us to reduce this and we can see a difference in Wilson already. She informed us about diet and other aspects which will help our dog which are all very important. We highly recommend!

More reviews about Emma Barrett


C.P.
Coventry, West Midlands (Testimonial)

6th December 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Good results after very first 2 hour session. Lee Hardy was very patient and explained things well. Looking forward to our next session out on a walk

More reviews about Lee Hardy


J.R.
Ellesmere, Shropshire (Testimonial)

3rd December 2019

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of E.T.'s dog

Utterly amazing results. We are on the way to having a well behaved Stan. It was a pleasure to meet Kevin and found his methods WORK! Stan thoroughly enjoyed his zoomies with Kevin's dogs and the change in his behaviour already is noticable! I would recommend Kevin to anyone who wanted to correct unwanted behaviour in their dog. Brilliant!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


E.T.
Honiton, Devon (Testimonial)

3rd December 2019

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of J.M.'s dog

Kevin explained everything really well, then showed me how to put this into action with my dog, the training itself is easy to understand it’s now a case of taking Kevin’s expertise and carrying on with it, it’s definitely a good idea having the homework that Kevin has left for me, before Kevin left I certainly have different behaved dog I’m very happy with how the training went.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


J.M.
Torquay, Devon (Testimonial)

3rd December 2019

Angela Young dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead Other

Angela arrived on time and was polite and confident from the start. Before meeting Dexter we had a detailed discussion so Angela could evaluate both our dogs personality and our ' human ' needs and issues. I was particularly impressed with Angela's knowledge of dog psychology and how easy steps she suggested could make a huge difference to Dexter's happiness and well being. The first stage of training went so well, I could not believe it was our little rascal. The ethos of the training is helping us communicate and reassure Dexter so he can just enjoy being a happy chap. It is all delivered by Angela in a calm and supportive way enabling us to make huge improvements using simple, positive steps. So glad we chose Barkbusters and feel lucky to have Angela as our trainer. We have no hesitation in recomending Barkbusters for helping dog lovers connect with their pets in humane and positive way.

More reviews about Angela Young


A.H.
Chorley, Lancashire (Testimonial)

1st December 2019

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management
Photo of S.B.'s dog

I was unsure weather or not bark busters were right for me and my puppy, theirs so many different trainers out there ,but I'm pleased I did. Antony gave clear instructions,was paitent and helped me through some puppy training steps. He taught me and digger so I could continue after he had gone. I've had my first visitor since then and following Antony's tip, digger settled down quickly allowing me to have a conversation I could hear without him demanding attention.

Trainer note from David and Anthony:

Hi Sarah, thanks for leaving a review, I really appreciate you taking the time to do so. I'm glad to hear Digger is already behaving much calmer, he showed clear signs of being a clever dog so it's good to hear those are being used to your advantage rather than in the pursuit of constant attention! I look forward to hearing how his progress has continued so we can arrange to move his training forwards!


Kind regards,


Anthony

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


S.B.
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire (Testimonial)

1st December 2019

Alex Fraser dealt with: Puppy Management
Photo of S.F.'s dog

Alex is a down to earth guy with no pretentious qualities (many dog trainers have a lot!) It was easy to get on board with his training techniques and they do appear to be working. So far we're very pleased.

More reviews about Alex Fraser


S.F.
Oldham, Lancashire (Testimonial)

1st December 2019

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

A massive Thank You to Kevin for helping me to help my little doggy friend Moon. Kevin was so patient and knowledgeable, I found the training very easy to understand and pass it on to Moon who took to it immediately, the results have made such a difference to him and myself, he’s a happier dog and that’s all I wanted for him. I’ve been recommending Barkbusters to everyone and I would urge anyone who loves their dog to contact them, you’ll be glad you did. Thank you again to Kevin and Barkbusters!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


S.A.
Torquay, Devon (Testimonial)

1st December 2019

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Puppy Management

Lynn was amazing!! Really helped my partner and I tackle the typical puppy traits Bo had. She has stopped nipping at me and now respects me! Feels like a very different relationship. Not only was Lynn firm but she was also very caring with Bo. I have since spoken on the phone with Lynn after our session and she was extremely helpful. Couldn’t have been happier with Lynn’s visit! Thank you for helping us!!

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


L.B.
Uxbridge, Middlesex (Testimonial)

30th November 2019

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead Toileting

First consultation was fantastic! Sharon was brilliant with the advice and guidance, helping us to recognise why our dog was behaving the way she was. The strategies she has recommended; we noticed a difference quite quickly. We look forward to our next session with Sharon.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


N.O.
Birkenhead, Merseyside (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2020 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training