Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

14th May 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of B.W.'s dog

I would not have believed after one lesson such a tremendous change in Bleu, ok it needed changes in my approach & with Lee's guidance & retraining me in how to use " doggy talk" to get the best response . He left me with a programme of "do's" & don'ts " , a change in diet & an introduction to professional help for piece of mind regarding potential contributing problems.

I all ready have a " new dog " who is a pleasure to walk & seems to be a lot happier & content in her everyday life.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


B.W.
DERBY, Derbyshire

13th May 2018

Aaron Noble dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Training with Aaron has been very helpful and we are progressing with Ben, our young French Bulldog.

More reviews about Aaron Noble


M.M.
Shaw, Lancashire

13th May 2018

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household
Photo of S.C.'s dog

Clear and Helpful advice giving explanations to why my monsters behave the way they do. Realistic training guide/plan to hopefully becoming happier, healthier and calmer dogs. With Sane owners! Looking forward to a happier and quieter future. We have some way to go but with Jacquie's help it is looking more positive. Many thanks

Trainer note from Jacquie:
Not really monsters! But a very noisy jack Russell & a Husky/ GSD pup who has picked up some bad habits from her pack mate. Very committed owner who wants her dogs to be a little happier with Bark Busters help!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


S.C.
milford, Surrey

12th May 2018

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of S.G.'s dog

Anthony was very clear in his explanation of the training advise. He was friendly and confident. Myla was treated with calm and kind firmness. He was polite and attentive to our concerns. Helped us by demonstrating techniques. Gave advise on equipment that could assist us. An all round excellent experience that gave us all, more confidence in the future. Thank you.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


S.G.
Long eaton, Nottinghamshire

10th May 2018

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Toileting
Photo of C.G.'s dog

Very useful content that included information we hadn't considered before, i.e. grain in his diet, supported via an interactive discussion providing outcomes and instructions.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


C.G.
Mansfield, Nottinghamshire

10th May 2018

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

Absolutely fabulous, from separation anxiety to walking on the lead Kevin's advice was brilliant. Will highly recommend

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


C.F.
Chudleigh, Devon

10th May 2018

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Unbelievable! Angus, the perfect dog with adults and children was a nightmare with other dogs. He would lunge and bark at any dog that came near. Within a couple of hours he was running around the garden and with Kevin's Doberman and visited the four dogs in a neighbours garden with no problems. The change was so much more than I could ever have expected. A much happier and relaxed dog and definitely happier owners!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


P.S.
Lympstone, Devon

9th May 2018

Isla Clarke dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Excellent, really impressed with Isla and her coaching and enthusiasm. Gave us lots of tips and some really good tools to use

More reviews about Isla Clarke


P.R.
Birmingham, West Midlands

9th May 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Lynn explained everything and demonstrated the training very clearly, giving us dietary advice too. She took great pains to ensure that we understood how important posture and body language is in establishing strong leadership with our dog. We immediately ignored his attention-seeking behaviour indoors and this has ceased! The leash aggression is vastly improved around cars and is improving slightly with other dogs. His walking on the lead is so much better too, but still a fair way to go. We are really pleased with the progress so far.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


J.S.
Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire

9th May 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Other

Lee was fantastic and gave me the tools to help train Bailey

More reviews about Lee Hardy


D.C.
Derbyshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training

#### GOOGLE ANALYTICS ##### ##