Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

11th July 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Lynn was very good at explaining why our dog was behaving the way he was. Lynn explained and demonstrated the techniques we needed to learn to correct our dogs unwanted behaviour. We have carried out Lynn's instructions and are seeing amazing results already. We are looking forward to her next visit to learn more.

Ralfie, we have been reassured can be and will be the family member we always wanted him to be.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


J.C.
Watford Herts (Testimonial)

11th July 2011

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Andy explained and within minutes Sky understood when to bark and how to wait for people to come through the stret door without moving forward. I enjoyed the training with Andy and my dog Sky. 10-out-of-10.


SW
Hackney, London (Testimonial)

10th July 2011

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

Very practical - clear instructions on how to handle dog. I now need to follow through.


EB
South Woodford, Essex (Testimonial)

9th July 2011

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I have not got much of a comment, only that I was very impressed.


AJ
Forest Hill, London (Testimonial)

8th July 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Bonny has already responded so well to all of Lynn's training. R. and I have found it very easy to keep up the training and Bonny is showing great results. I feel so much more confident whilst walking her now.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Mr & Mrs P.
St Albans Herts (Testimonial)

6th July 2011

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

We saw almost instant improvements in some aspects of Jazz's behaviour which we weren't expecting after just one session - other issues will take a little longer but we are doing our "homework".

Kim was fantastic and it's reassuring to know that she's on the other end of the phone.

We both really enjoyed the session and learned a lot about Jazz's behaviour even though we were all exhausted afterwards!


A & P K
Faygate, West Sussex (Testimonial)

6th July 2011

Zoe White dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

The first session was fantastic, really informative and Rupert responded immediately.


E.T
Kingswood, Bristol (Testimonial)

5th July 2011

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity

We couldn't believe the instant difference that the Bark Busters training made to our ability to control our 7 month old dog. The frantic cat chasing behaviours changed straight away & the training has been easy to carry out when necessary. However we have hardly seen any evidence of these behavious. I had told my family not to expect Bark Busters to be a magic wand, but now I am not so sure! Thank you Jacquie.

Trainer note from Jacquie:
Super little dog, though the barking at the door & chasing the cats had become extremley stressful for the family. This behaviour was also greatly stressing the dog out, but now stress free dog & family!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


A.E.
Basingstoke, Hampshire (Testimonial)

5th July 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Very helpful and reassuring session with Tina. Training methods well explained and fairly easy to follow. Good dietary advice too. Thank you!

Trainer note from Tina:
This session was with a Bull Mastiff and an Akita, both young adults. The Masitff was very friendly and runs up to people to greet them, scaring them half to death because of his size and the Akita has bullied a couple of smaller timid dogs. These activities have caused friction between their owners and neighbours when out walking. Akita's, often quite aloof, can seem hard work, but once they trust you as their leader they do listen and respond to commands. Mainly we wanted to achieve "stop" and recall with both dogs to have full control and following my second visit they are both on their way to this.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs P R
Knockholt, Sevenoaks Kent (Testimonial)

5th July 2011

It was truly amazing. So simple yet so very effective, it is like I have a new dog. Wow, thanks Kevin!!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


A.H.
(Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training